Saturday 24 March 2018 / 12:04 AM

Video: Goal of the Year Round 13

Eddie Betts, Lance Franklin and Dean Kent have been nominated for the Goal of the Year after Round 13.

Betts kicks a miracle goal with this crazy, off-balanced banana effort for Adelaide.

Lance Franklin’s fifth goal against Port Adelaide proved he’s worth the cash.

Lastly, Melbourne’s Kent had this crucial runaway goal against Essendon at the MCG on Sunday.


Follow Commentary Box Sports on Social Media!

facebook twitter alt instagram tumblr

Add Comment

About the author

Commentary Box Sports

Commentary Box Sports invites a forum of truth and uncensored discussion of not only Australia’s greatest pastime, the world's. We offer around the world, up-to-date coverage of the sports we love and live by.

More afl News

Special Features