Monday 22 January 2018 / 05:40 AM

Mark & Goal of the Year nominations RD 23

Mark and Goal of the year nomiations for Round 23.

Mark of the Year

Paul Chapman (Essendon Bombers)

Zac Dawson (Fremantle Dockers)

Jarryd Roughead (Hawthorn Hawks)

Goal of the Year

Devon Smith (GWS Giants)

Matthew Watson (Carlton Blues)

Chad Wingard (Port Adelaide Power)


Follow Commentary Box Sports on Social Media!

facebook twitter alt instagram tumblr

Add Comment

About the author

Commentary Box Sports

Commentary Box Sports invites a forum of truth and uncensored discussion of not only Australia’s greatest pastime, the world's. We offer around the world, up-to-date coverage of the sports we love and live by.

More afl News

Special Features