This will soon be possible in Pathé

This will soon be possible in Pathé

Listen to a music album in a comfortable chair with a sleep mask over your eyes. Maybe you sometimes do this at home to completely isolate yourself from the outside world. It will also soon be available in cinema during the audio sessions at Pathé in Rotterdam.

Visitors listen to albums during special performances Kinda blue By Miles Kane, Currents fan tam impala, Ilmatic From people, Ladyland Electric The Jimi Hendrix Experience RAM Van Daft Bank.

First in the Netherlands

This is the first time Pathé has held vocal sessions in the Netherlands. “Pathé Sound Sessions is for music fans who still cherish the old album and original song arrangements,” Cinema wrote. Guests are provided with a sleep mask to enhance the listening experience. “This makes the music sound more intense than ever before.”

The audio sessions can be visited between May 30 and July 28 in five Pathé cinemas: Amsterdam City, Rotterdam-Schouburgplein, Utrecht-Leisd-Rijn, The Hague-Buitenhof and Eindhoven.

the program

Thursday, May 30 + Sunday, June 2: Miles Davis – Blue Type (5.1 Mix)
Thursday, June 13 + Sunday, June 16: Tame Impala – Currents
Thursday, June 27 + Sunday, June 30: People – Ilmatic (30th anniversary)
Thursday, July 11 + Sunday, July 14: The Jimi Hendrix Experience – Ladyland Electric
Thursday, July 25 + Sunday, July 28: Daft Punk – RAM

Tickets can be purchased via Pathé website.

Read also:

See also  Queen Máxima knows how to stand out in Davos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *