Wednesday 21 February 2018 / 04:47 AM


Via NSWRL Media

NSW VB coach Laurie Daley has named an unchanged line-up for Game Two of the 2017 State of Origin Series at Sydney’s ANZ Stadium on Wednesday week (21 June).

Once again Daley has named additional players, with Matt Moylan and Jack de Belin joining the side alongside Tom Trbojevic. Jordan McLean, who joined the side as part of the extended squad for Origin I, has been sidelined for at least a month.

The team announcement follows the announcement of the Queensland Maroons side by coach Kevin Walters, which included several changes following their 28-4 defeat in the series opener.

NameNRL ClubJunior Club
1James TedescoWests TigersCamden Rams
2Brett MorrisCanterbury-Bankstown BulldogsKiama Knights
3Josh DuganSt George Illawarra DragonsSouth Tuggeranong Knights
4Jarryd HayneGold Coast TitansCabramatta/East Campbelltown
5Blake FergusonSydney RoostersWellington Cowboys
6James MaloneyCronulla-Sutherland SharksSt Edwards, Gosford
7Mitchell PearceSydney RoostersNorth Ryde Hawks
8Aaron WoodsWests TigersLeichhardt Juniors
9Nathan PeatsGold Coast TitansLa Perouse Panthers
10Andrew FifitaCronulla-Sutherland SharksGriffith Waratahs/ St Patricks Blacktown
11Boyd Cordner (C)Sydney RoostersOld Bar Pirates
12Josh JacksonCanterbury-Bankstown BulldogsGulgong Terriers
13Tyson FrizellSt George Illawarra DragonsCorrimal Cougars
14David KlemmerCanterbury-Bankstown BulldogsAll-Saints Toongabbie
15Wade GrahamCronulla-Sutherland SharksBlacktown City
16Jake TrbojevicManly-Warringah Sea EaglesMona Vale Raiders
17Jack BirdCronulla-Sutherland SharksBerkeley Eagles
18Matt MoylanPenrith PanthersSt Patricks Blacktown
19Jack De BelinSt George Illawarra DragonsCootamundra Bulldogs
20Tom TrbojevicManly-Warringah Sea EaglesMona Vale Raiders

Add Comment

About the author

Commentary Box Sports

Commentary Box Sports invites a forum of truth and uncensored discussion of not only Australia’s greatest pastime, the world's. We offer around the world, up-to-date coverage of the sports we love and live by.

More nrl News

Special Features