Sunday 18 February 2018 / 12:36 PM

Mark and Goal of the Year nominations Rd17

Mark of the Year

Hawthorn – Jack Gunston

Adelaide – Rory Sloan

Western Bulldogs – Marcus Bontempelli

Goal of the Year

Gold Coast – Jaeger O’Meara

Essendon – Zach Merrett

Port Adelaide – Matt White


Follow Commentary Box Sports on Social Media!

facebook twitter alt instagram tumblr

Add Comment

About the author

Comm Box Sports

Commentary Box Sports invites a forum of truth and uncensored discussion of not only Australia’s greatest past time, the worlds. We offer around the world, up to date coverage of the sports we love and live by.

More afl News

Special Features