Friday 19 January 2018 / 06:42 PM

Mark and Goal of the Year nominations RD15

Mark of the year

Port Adelaide – Jay Schulz

Collingwood – Jarrod Witts

Port Adelaide – Sam Gray

Goal of the year

Sydney Swans – Lance Franklin

Geelong Cats – Steven Motlop

Western Bulldogs – Marcus Bontempelli


Follow Commentary Box Sports on Social Media!

facebook twitter alt instagram tumblr

Add Comment

About the author

Commentary Box Sports

Commentary Box Sports invites a forum of truth and uncensored discussion of not only Australia’s greatest pastime, the world's. We offer around the world, up-to-date coverage of the sports we love and live by.

More afl News

Special Features