Sunday 18 February 2018 / 09:43 PM

Mark & Goal of the Year Round 21

AFL ROUND 21 Mark of the Year Nominations

Micthell Brown (West Coast Eagles)

Heath Hocking (Essendon Bombers)

Nic Naitanui (West Coast Eagles)


AFL ROUND 21 Goal of the Year Nominations

Harley Bennell (Gold Coast Suns)

Lance Franklin (Sydney Swans)

Chris Yarran (Carlton Blues)



Follow Commentary Box Sports on Social Media!

facebook twitter alt instagram tumblr

Add Comment

About the author

Commentary Box Sports

Commentary Box Sports invites a forum of truth and uncensored discussion of not only Australia’s greatest pastime, the world's. We offer around the world, up-to-date coverage of the sports we love and live by.

More afl News

Special Features