Monday 19 February 2018 / 05:13 PM

Mark & Goal of the Year nominations Rd19

The AFL lads got into the spirit of Freak Week, with this stunning set of contenders for Mark and Goal of the Year coming from the Round 19 action.

Mark of the Year: Robbie Gray (Port Adelaide), Will Hoskin-Elliott (GWS), Daniel McStay (Brisbane).


Goal of the Year: Ben McGlynn (Sydney), Marc Murphy (Carlton), Chad Wingard (Port Adelaide).


Follow Commentary Box Sports on Social Media!

facebook twitter alt instagram tumblr

Add Comment

About the author

Commentary Box Sports

Commentary Box Sports invites a forum of truth and uncensored discussion of not only Australia’s greatest pastime, the world's. We offer around the world, up-to-date coverage of the sports we love and live by.

More afl News

Special Features